2014 in review

Thanks very much to everyone who has read my blog. The stats below will mean a lot more to me than anyone else but in case you are interested, here they are!

I wish you a wonderful start to 2015, blogging and otherwise, and look forward to reading your blogs in the coming year.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,400 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 5 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Helen

I have always been interesting in living a more environmentally friendly lifestyle and used to do what I could. Now, I have come to realise that we have reached such a point in terms of environmental degradation that it is more important - perhaps - to focus on building resilience. I therefore do as much as I can to reuse, grow my own and encourage a supportive community, for example. I also keep reading and learning all the time.
This entry was posted in Gardening. Bookmark the permalink.

I love to read about your own experiences and any other feedback you have, so look forward to your comments below.

